Loading... Please wait...
  • "Good Planets Are Hard To Find" T-Shirt
  • "Early On (Best of the Mississippi Recordings)" - Front Cover

"Good Planets" T-Shirt & Early On CD

Calculated at checkout


Product Description

This bundle includes the following items:

  • CD copy of "Early On (Best of the Mississippi Recordings)" - Recordings made prior to Steve moving to NYC and recording Alive On Arrival!

    1. "Is Ev'rybody Ready...?"
    2. You (The Ink)
    3. Off On The Run
    4. Soul Time
    5. Lonely, Lonely, Lonely
    6. Goin' Down To Laurel
    7. Clay Burns
    8. It's Wrong
    9. Please, Please, Please
    10. Nothin' In The World
    11. Jeminy (And The Barebacked Puzzle)
    12. Comedy Heights
    13. Only You (And Nobody Else)
    14. One Lucky Break
    15. Around The World
    16. Robot Man
    17. Slow Down, Baby
    18. Six Gun Love
    19. It Ain't Gonna Rain (If Wayne Don't Want It To)
    20. Something To Hide?
    21. Winter Wind

  • Our new "Good Planets" T-Shirt! Available in Small, Medium, Large,  Extra Large and 2XL

Find Similar Products by Category

our newsletter