Loading... Please wait...
  • Little Stevie Orbit - 2018 Remix

Little Stevie Orbit (2018 Remix) CD

Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Steve's follow-up to JACKRABBIT SLIM!

The original mix, released on CD in 2011, has been out-of-print for a number of years and Steve recently revisited the recordings to create a new remix of the album!

"Little Stevie Orbit": Originally released in 1980. Remixed and Remastered and available on CD once again.

1. Get Well Soon
2. Cellophane City
3. Song For Carmelita
4. Laughter Lou (Who Needs You?)
5. Song For Katrina
6. One More Glass of Beer
7. Lucky
8. Rain (Philadelphia Rain)
9. I'm An Automobile
10. Schoolgirl
11. If You've Gotta Ask You'll Never Know
12. Lonely Girl
13. A Visitor

Find Similar Products by Category

our newsletter